The IES Vancouver section offers the following scholarships:

We would like to congratulate past year’s scholarship winners:

  • Elias Dau – 2021
  • Kaitlynn York – 2021
  • Danielle Vanderstoep – 2020 recipient of the Kay Ferguson Scholarship
  • Paolo Lujan – 2020 recipient of the Dixie Hudson Scholarship
  • Helena Minsky – 2020 recipient of the Dixie Hudson Scholarship

Please refer view the scholarship details to determine which scholarship you should apply for.

All scholarships requests are required to send the required documents by e-mail to 

IES Vancouver Dixie Hudson Scholarship Program Details – (Click Here to Apply)

IES Vancouver Kay Ferguson Scholarship Awards Details – (Click Here to Apply)

Betty Lou IES EP Annual Conference Support Fund– (Click Here to Apply)